The Spiral

Sequence

So I decided to challenge myself to write a piece based upon The Fibonacci sequence. Excluding the first 0 and 1, to 8 places.

The Spiral

Spiraling
Existing everywhere
Born from Stars
And then I become aware
Succumb to the drum rhythm within my chest
My time set to an algorithm which blossoms then eventually fades into rest
A test of creativity ,singularly and collectively, introspectively aware there is no such thing as despair as I stare into creation
The implications of incrimentations of cause and effect lead me to dissect my life into creative patterns, to allow andirons to keep my spirit glowing and productive, so damn seductive that ripples cause waves

Leave a Reply

