Fortress Fluoxetine

Pills

Nothing can compare to my 20mg green pills

2 every morning as the day is dawning

Guaranteed yawning all day long

Nothing can compare to my 20mg green pills

Stops my mind from giving me chills

Instant replays of the worst days trapped in a maze of modernity’s madness

They help to quell the madness, so …

Nothing can compare to these 20mg green pills

My Fluoxetine all wrapped in green, dulls out the skull were the thoughts are mean

And the dopamine in my blood-stream keeps me from acting on internal screams, helps me just to chill

Nothing can compare to my 20mg green pills

3 thoughts on “Fortress Fluoxetine

  1. I love the way you use reppetition and immagary of the word green to really drive through your message, it is beautifully strucutred. I write about similar things it would mean a lot if you could check out my blog and elave some feedback 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

